top of page
Search

How much do you know about your poooooooo!!?

Updated: Mar 25, 2019

Do you know that an healthy human have to poo more than one time a day ? have you ever heard of 'YOU ARE WHAT YOU EAT'?

Last week my poo come out with black color like coal so i notice that i must be bleeding inside my body and yeahhhhh!!! jackpot on me the doctor have found 2 hole in my intestine and i have to spend over a week in a hospital and i had a blood transfusion 8 bags. Lucky me that i found out in time if not i might death by now.



now let talk about poo lol

from what i read online there is 9 type of poo some is 12 type but come on this is my site is not a hospital website site so let just talk only 9 type.

1. If your poo is hard and the tacture is small and round mean u don't drink enough water and friber and that poo might be in your body to long , so if you poo like that just eat more friber and drink more water but however i sugget to excersie too would be a lot helpful .

2. black poo( like me ) that is a singe of of something wrong with your body. you might bleeding inside in ur system but if the color is not to dark is might have something wrong inside or you might eat something which it have to much food is contan a lot of iron or some kind of medicine but however if this happaned to you , you should see the doctor( like me )

3.ิBe watery

please leave your comment of what i wrote.

i need some feed back so i can improve my site better.

158 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page